Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn Fuhrman

Dawn Fuhrman

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Fuhrman
"Hunter has been amazing to work with! I live in OH and my son is in Union City TN. He just finished college, had been driving my car and he hit a deer and it totaled his car. We had to start looking for a car for him and wanting to start him on his own policy and Hunter made this process so easy! He gave us great recommendations on where to go for a car and treated us like he had known us for years! Great Customer Experience!!!"
Profile photo of Madison R.

Madison R.

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison R.
"So helpful! Her and her staff are wonderful people. And truly care about their customers! Will always choose Mrs. Phyllis!"
Profile photo of Melinda Mcbride

Melinda Mcbride

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Mcbride
"Phyllis,Mike, Ashley and Hunter are great people to have your insurance with .You call with a claim or a question and they are all on top of their game.They get you fixed up fast and are always there for their customers. They don't hesitate !They make sure you are taken care of quickly and the problems get fixed quickly.No hesitation just send them what they need and they take care of the rest!"
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"The best service when it came to my wreck! They were quick and easy to work with. Answered all my questions and helped put my mind to ease."
Profile photo of Tamara Clark

Tamara Clark

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Clark
"Absolutely amazing, very knowledgeable, always there when u need them.. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Ashish Patel

Ashish Patel

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashish Patel
"Hunter Edwards is my guy to get insurance done with State Farm. He went above and beyond to get my commercial insurance issued by State Farm. If you guys need insurance be sure to call Hunter!! Hunter is the guy to get it done asap. Thank you for all your help and thank you for your team at State Farm in Union City, Tennessee!!"
Profile photo of Jae G

Jae G

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jae G
"State Farm is an excellent insurance company. They helped me right a way and didn’t hesitate to be on stand by when I needed them for my claim."
Profile photo of Linda Allman

Linda Allman

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Allman
"The customer service is wonderful. Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Nancy Harris

Nancy Harris

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Harris
"I want to say that Phyllis Edwards is top notch. She worked way after hours so I was able to obtain car insurance in order for me to drive my vehicle home last night. She was very professional very friendly and answered all of my questions. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Sherry Burnette

Sherry Burnette

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Burnette
"Phyllis and her team are the best I have worked with in years. Phyllis worked with me to save money on my policies and was able to help me find an agent in another state for a rental I have. They go above and beyond for people. Happy customer."
Profile photo of Riley Gray

Riley Gray

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Gray
"After dealing with a nightmare of an accident, I was ensured that I would be taken care of promptly with Phyllis Edwards and her team. They took care of everything and eased my mind regarding the entire process. Not only did they speed up the process of my claim being filed but they also were able to ensure that I will receive my payout by mid-week. I cannot think of a better team to work with and would recommend their services to anyone looking for a great team!"
Profile photo of Daphanie Minor

Daphanie Minor

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphanie Minor
"I love Phyllis and her family! They are so awesome!"
Profile photo of Heather Hoffman

Heather Hoffman

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hoffman
"Love this insurance company"
Profile photo of Wanda Parker

Wanda Parker

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Parker
"We appreciate Phyllis and Hunter helping save us so much money."
Profile photo of John Easley

John Easley

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Easley
"Absolutely the Best!!! Phyllis is a Rockstar when it comes to taking care of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Kurt Gans

Kurt Gans

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Gans
"Phyllis has been nothing short of amazing to deal with.. I carry personal and business insurance with her office and have never had to worry that she has my best interest at heart.. I have filed a few claims over the years and she has made sure that they were handled quickly and professionally.."
Profile photo of J E

J E

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J E
"Phyllis goes above and beyond for her customers!!! Her staff is absolutely the Best!!! Thx for all you do for us personally and for our business!!"
Profile photo of Steve Tate

Steve Tate

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Tate
"Anytime I’ve had questions or needed anything their response and solution was impeccable."
Profile photo of Jarred Algood

Jarred Algood

March 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jarred Algood
"Never dealt with such unprofessionalism out of an agency owner and I work with every insurance company in the states. Would not advise or recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Cliff Toliver

Cliff Toliver

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Toliver
"Phyllis has been great to work with getting our insurance moved to State Farm. She is great with communication and takes the time needed to make sure you understand every aspect of your policy and also works hard to get the discounts she can for you."
Profile photo of Chasity Smith

Chasity Smith

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Smith
"Quick and friendly service. Got exactly what I wanted plus a renter plan for less than what I had been paying with a competitor."
Profile photo of Sarah Freed

Sarah Freed

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Freed
"So incredibly thankful for Phyllis and her crew for helping us get our policies set up! My husband and I particularly appreciated her readiness to answer any and all questions that we've had along the way. Couldn't ask for better customer support!"
Profile photo of Cindy Legate

Cindy Legate

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Legate
"GREAT customer service!! Phyllis and the entire staff are always ready to help and they go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Melinda Dunavant

Melinda Dunavant

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Dunavant
"I love Phyllis Edwards at State Farm and all of the staff! They are always extremely accommodating and efficient. It’s wonderful doing business with such professionals who are knowledgeable and so good to deal with!"
Profile photo of Glenn Dickerson

Glenn Dickerson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Dickerson
"Excellent professional people very affordable rates."