Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phyllis Edwards

State Farm® Insurance Agent Phyllis Edwards

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Freed

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"So incredibly thankful for Phyllis and her crew for helping us get our policies set up! My husband and I particularly appreciated her readiness to answer any and all questions that we've had along the way. Couldn't ask for better customer support!"

Cindy Legate

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT customer service!! Phyllis and the entire staff are always ready to help and they go the extra mile!"

Melinda Dunavant

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Phyllis Edwards at State Farm and all of the staff! They are always extremely accommodating and efficient. It’s wonderful doing business with such professionals who are knowledgeable and so good to deal with!"

Glenn Dickerson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent professional people very affordable rates."

Teneia Little

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent! Helped us some much when our house and both vehicles got hit by tornado. They were so easy and helpful to work with. Thanks for all you do!"

Logan Trujillo

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people they went above and beyond for me and made everything simple. Phyllis and Hunter were a huge help!"

Kay Vaughn

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Angela Hensley

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, very helpful and always ready to answer any questions."

dylan via

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Willing to help whenever I need anything."

Thomas Corley

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good people & care for your needs!!"

Jennifer Burgess

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"very nice, quick to offer advice, that was to my benefit"

Toya Jordan

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love them"

Beth Jimerson

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always ready to answer any questions or concerns"